2018 Term Dates

TERM 1       Wednesday 17th January 2018 (Staff – Monday 15th January 2018) – Wednesday 28th March 2018

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

Wednesday 21st March 2018

TERM 2       Tuesday 10th April 2018 – Friday 22nd June 2018

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

Friday 27th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

TERM 3       Tuesday 17th July 2018 – Friday 28th September 2018

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

Thursday 9th August 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

TERM 4       Tuesday 9th October 2018 – Wednesday 12th December 2018 (Staff – Friday 14th December 2018)

My School Applications